Happy Holidays!

Make Mary… I meant Merry!

I feel the need to say that what I really want for Christmas is world peace, and to set the clock back in time so Steve Harvey has more time to read the poorly written card properly. Buuuut, as I said I am not the MD of the world and I will let what is simply be.

This however does not stop me from sending positive vibes into the universe, and prance around with an elevated sense of expectation.

What I really want is this pair of shoes, in this colour, any-time between now and May 8th. The size is 7.5M.

christianlouboutin-hotchick

I know Santa and all his helpers are literate…. lets go to work people!

And also,

Happiest holidays to you and yours.

XOXO!

Author: spicewithlelo

I will tell it...brace yourself!

Leave a Reply

